Foto: Katharina Baumeister

Lukas Schweiger – Sebastian Urbaniak – Lukas Spangenberg – Maxi Stadler

Johannes Sedlmeier – Stefanie Günthner – Stephanie Ballack – Christoph Sedlmeier – Jakob Felsl – Carola Lentfellner

Funktionen:

PräsidentJakob Felslpraesident@narrhalla-mauern.de
PräsidentChristoph Sedlmeierpraesident@narrhalla-mauern.de
1. KassiererinStephanie Ballackkasse@narrhalla-mauern.de
2. KassiererinMaxi Stadlerkasse@narrhalla-mauern.de
1. SchriftführerinStefanie Günthnerschriftfuehrer@narrhalla-mauern.de
2. Schriftführer (Homepage)Johannes Sedlmeierwebmaster@narrhalla-mauern.de
GardemanagerinJulia Engelgardemanager@narrhalla-mauern.de
ElfermanagerLukas Spangenbergelfermanager@narrhalla-mauern.de
JugendbeauftragteCarola Lentfellnerjugend@narrhalla-mauern.de
FaschingszeitungLukas Schweigerfaz@narrhalla-mauern.de